Mike Lehman, MBA, CFP®

E-mail: Mike.Lehman@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411

  • Managing Member of Focus Wealth Strategies,
    LLC
  • MBA, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 6, 7, 24, 66 held through
    LPL Financial
  • Florida Health, Life & Variable Annuity license
  • SmartVestor Pro™

Dustin Orr, MBA, CPA

E-mail: Dustin.Orr@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411

  • LPL Financial advisor with Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Certified Public Accountant (CPA®) in the State of Florida.
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 7, 66 held through LPL Financial
  • Florida Health, Life & Variable Annuity license

Wade Elliott, RFC®

E-mail: Wade.Elliott@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411

  • LPL Financial Advisor at Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Financial and insurance industry experience since 1996
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 7, 66 held through LPL Financial
  • Florida Health, Life, and Variable Annuity license

Christopher Hudgens

E-mail: Christoher.Hudgens@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411

  • LPL Financial Advisor with Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Over 20 years’ experience in financial services industry
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 6, 7, 63 held through LPL Financial
  • Florida Health, Life, and Variable Annuity license
  • Part of the Focus Wealth Strategies SmartVestor™ team

Hank Mart, ChFC®, CASL®, CLU®, LPL Registered Sales Assistant

Senior Master Sergeant (Ret), U.S. Air Force

E-mail: Hank.Mart@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411

  • LPL Registered Sales Assistant at Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Chartered Financial Consultant® (ChFC®)
  • Chartered Advisor for Senior Living® (CASL®)
  • Chartered Life Underwriter® (CLU®)
  • 20 years of active service in the U.S. Air Force
  • Professional registrations include: Series 6, 7, 63, 65 held through LPL Financial
  • Florida Health, Life, and Variable Annuity License
  • Florida Resident General Lines Insurance License

Randy Allen, LPL Registered Sales Assistant

E-mail: Randy.Allen@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (941) 776-0589

  • LPL Registered Sales Assistant with Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Over 30 years’ experience in financial services industry
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 7, 66 held through LPL Financial
  • Securities Registrations include: Series 6, 7, 65, 63 held through LPL Financial
  • Florida Life and Health Insurance License

Kelly Prater, Operations Manager

E-mail: Kelly.Prater@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411 o or(941) 776-0589

  • Operation Manager of Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Over 20 years of customer service and management skills and experience
  • Over 20 years of customer service and management skills and
    experience

Lexie Duncan, Receptionist

E-mail: Lexie.Duncan@FWSAdvisor.com
Phone: (813) 305-0411 o or(941) 776-0589

  • Receptionist of Focus Wealth Strategies, LLC
  • Over 15 years of customer service and management skills and experience